Marching band: Season 2

My friends and I have a joke running between us, we say that there are 4 seasons of band that could one day be chronicled into a TV series (I hope not because the actors would look nothing like the real people). I think that I should write down more random scenes that have happened so that one day I can look back on them.

It’s currently my 2nd year of marching band now. My parents want me to go to a different, bigger, more challenging school. The one we’re looking at right now is a boarding school about an hour and a half away. I feel slightly conflicted because I’ll miss it here, but it wouldn’t be the same after high school anyway, because the people change and times change.

*quiet sigh*

One thought on “Marching band: Season 2

Leave a Reply

